Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, 10 July 2020

 
IIA SA Border Kei Online Discussion Forum - 10 July 2020
2020/07/10
Time: 09:00
 

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

 
IIA SA Western Cape Online Discussion Forum - 14 July 2020
2020/07/14
Time: 12:00
 

Thursday, 16 July 2020

 
IIA SA Johannesburg Online Discussion Forum - 16 July 2020
2020/07/16
Time: 12:30
 

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange Sessions - KES 1 - 22 July 2020
2020/07/22
Time: 12:00
 

Thursday, 23 July 2020

 
AEPF Webinar
2020/07/23
Time: 10:00
 

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange Sessions - KES 2 - 29 July 2020
2020/07/29
Time: 12:00
 

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange Sessions - KES 6 - 19 August 2020
2020/08/19
Time: 12:00
 

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange Sessions - KES 4 - 26 August 2020
2020/08/26
Time: 12:00
 

Wednesday, 02 September 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange Sessions - KES 7 - 02 September 2020
2020/09/02
Time: 12:00
 

Wednesday, 09 September 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange Sessions - KES 8 - 09 September 2020
2020/09/09
Time: 12:00
 

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

 
Academics Masterclass - 15 September 2020
2020/09/15
Time: 12:00
 

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange Sessions - KES 3 - 14 October 2020
2020/10/14
Time: 12:00
 

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange Sessions - KES 5 - 11 November 2020
2020/11/11
Time: 12:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Blogs
Upcoming Events

2020/07/10
IIA SA Border Kei Online Discussion Forum - 10 July 2020

2020/07/14
IIA SA Western Cape Online Discussion Forum - 14 July 2020

2020/07/16
IIA SA Johannesburg Online Discussion Forum - 16 July 2020

2020/07/22
Knowledge Exchange Sessions - KES 1 - 22 July 2020

2020/07/23
AEPF Webinar