Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Claudelle von EckChief Executive Officer of the IIA SA

2017 National Conference
National Conference

The Institute of Internal Auditors South Africa (IIA SA) will be hosting the 20th Annual Southern African Internal Audit Conference from the 14 - 16 of August 2017, at the Sandton Convention Centre. The conference, themed 'Stepping into unchartered territory' aims to share new ways of thinking as well as best practices in pursuit of excellence in our profession. The IIA SA will endeavour to equip each participant with the opportunity to expand their knowledge and to progress on their way to achieving outstanding performance.


The Southern African Internal Audit Conference is the premier Internal Audit event of the year. The conference runs over 2,5 days and features plenary sessions as well as tracks, with several prominent speakers and experts in the fields of internal auditing, governance, risk management and business, who will share their views on best practice in internal auditing, emerging issues and a variety of business and personal development topics.

Please click here to download the registration brochure with the programme.


Register by 7 July 2017 and qualify for an early bird registration discount.

  Early Bird Registration (by 7 July) Standard Registration
Members: R 9 100.00 + VAT
= R 10 374.00
R 9 600.00 + VAT
= R 10 944.00
Non-Members: R 10 350.00 + VAT
= R 11 799.00
R10 850.00+ VAT
= R 12 369.00

Please click here to register online.

Register five or more delegates and qualify for a group discount (conditions apply). Register now to avoid disappointment. Space is Limited.


Registration Enquiries: Latoya Feumann
Telephone: 012 349 2301 / Facsimile: 086 551 1680 / Email:

General Conference Information: Maria Ttappous
Telephone: 011 450 1040 ext 230 / 086 667 4423 / Email:

Sign In

Upcoming Events

2018/05/28 » 2018/05/29
Advanced Excel for Internal Auditors (ADVEX) 28-29 May 2018

Introduction to Ethics and King IV on Ethics & Fraud (ETIA Part 1 & Part 2) 31 May 2018