Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, 17 June 2019

 
 

Thursday, 06 June 2019

 
IIA SA Pretoria Full Day Forum & AGM
2019/06/06
Location: Irene, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, 06 May 2019

 
Mpumalanga Networking Session- 06 May 2019
2019/05/06
Location: White River, Mpumalanga    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, 25 April 2019

 
IIA SA and ISACA Joint Forum: Western Cape-25/04/2019
2019/04/25
Location: Bellville, Western Cape    Time: 4:00 PM
 
Annual Workshop and AGM: Limpopo Region
2019/04/25
Location: Polokwane, Limpopo    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, 12 April 2019

 
Breakfast Forum: Border Kei Region-12/04/19
2019/04/12
Location: East London,, Eastern Cape    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Networking Event: Central Region 12/04/2019
2019/04/12
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 09 April 2019

 
Testing: Audit Dialogues: Preparing the Future Internal Auditor
2019/04/09
Time: 15:30 for 16:00
 

Friday, 05 April 2019

 
KwaZulu-Natal CAE Forum - 5 April 2019
2019/04/05
Location: Umhlanga Ridge, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: Registration from 8AM
 

Thursday, 14 March 2019

 
Discussion Forum : JHB Region
2019/03/14
Location: Woodmead, Gauteng    Time: 6:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

 
2019 Kick-off Forum - Leadership in Conversation on 2019 Foresight
2019/02/26
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

 
Audit Dialogues: Preparing the Future Internal Auditor
2019/02/13
Time: 15:30 for 16:00
 

Monday, 04 February 2019

 
Public Sector Forum
2019/02/04 » 2019/02/05
Location: Kempton Park, Gauteng    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Friday, 01 February 2019

 
IIA Namibia Breakfast
2019/02/01
Location: Windhoek    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, 29 November 2018

 
Central Region Summit - 29 - 30 November 2018
2018/11/29 » 2018/11/30
Location: Bloemfontein, Free State    Time: Registration from 7 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|